Teams and Coaches

Arlington
Updated 14 September 2019

Team Coach Phone Email
Boys 4 Matt Doran Mdoran33@yahoo.com
Boys 5 Kirk Robinson Kirkarobinson@gmail.com
Girls 5 Doug Aldrich 603-843-7980
JWYSL Contact Todd Wilkins toddwilkins405@gmail.com


Cambridge
Updated 31 August 2018

Team Coach Phone Email
BOYS/GIRLS 4 Tim Ossont 518-391-9365 tossont@yahoo.com
Tanya Clark 518-378-9634 Tanyaclark96@gmail.com
GIRLS 5 Ashleigh Morris 518-892-2198 Ashleighjfarrell@gmail.com
BOYS 5 Mike Stevens 518-378-4104 Mikes@bonacio.com
GIRLS 6 Marco Alpy 518-526-3785 Marcoalpy@gmail.com
Meaghan Keegan 518-590-6130 Mjkeeghan121@gmail.com
BOYS 6 Jack Byer 518-860-9235
Joe Hamilton Jhamilton51615@gmail.com
JWYSL Contact Tanya Clark 518-378-9634 tanyaclark96@gmail.com

 

 

Greenwich
Updated 11 September 2019

Team Coach Phone Email
Boys 4 Dawn 518-366-8562 dslater0102@gmail.com
Boys 5 Kevin 518-708-4553 Greenwichsoccer@gmail.com
Girls 5 Lacey Timmons 518-858-1934 laceymarg421@gmail.com
Boys6 James 518 275-9358 jingber@nycap.rr.com
Girls 6 Heather 518 396-0026 hloveland@nycap.rr.com
JWYSL Contact Kevin greenwichsoccer@gmail.com



Hoosick Falls
Updated 28 August 2019

Team Coach Phone Email
GIRLS 4 Ethan Angell 518-390-5289 ethanangell56@gmail.com
BOYS 6 Kris Kuebler 518-337-7881 kris.kuebler@gmail.com
JWYSL Contact Jan Kimball 518-429-7658 hoosickfallssoccerclub@gmail.com


Manchester
Updated 14 August 2019

Team name for all 4 teams is Manchester United.

Team Coach Phone Email
BOYS 4 no team
GIRLS 4 Jim Sullivan 802-733-6928 jsullivan8205@gmail.com
BOYS 5 Brian Marthage 802-362-5807 marthage.family@comcast.net
GIRLS 5 no team
BOYS 6 Gregg Kopeck 210-380-8328 gregg.kopeck@yahoo.com
GIRLS 6 Steve Houseman 802-688-5348 coachhouseman@gmail.com
JWYSL Contact Steve Houseman 802-362-5544 coachhouseman@gmail.com

 

 

 

Southshire (Towns of Woodford, Bennington, North Bennington, Shaftsbury & Pownal)

Updated 21 August 2019

Team Coach Phone Email
BOYS 4
Thunder
Daryl Lamoureaux 802-558-2143 dlamoure@comcast.net
BOYS 4
Lightning
Gregg Powers 802-779-1544 cammac3@gmail.com
GIRLS 4 Laura Maguire 802-688-8580 lauramaguire80@gmail.com
BOYS 5 Jason Hudson 518-225-8583 huddy05201@gmail.com
GIRLS 5 haila Sekora 802-442-9497 cmagard@hotmail.com
BOYS 6
Thunder
Mick Goldsmith 802-447-0241 micknsue@comcast.net
BOYS 6
Lightning
Kevin Morrison 802-379-8300 kmorrison@burrburton.org
GIRLS 6 Frank Palisano 802-442-3665 frankpalisano@gmail.com
JWYSL Contact Mick Goldsmith 802-447-0241 southshiresoccer@gmail.com

 

 

Taconic Valley
Updated 14 September 2019

Team Coach Phone Email
4th Grade Nat Webster 518-495-0292
6th Grade Scott Van Dyk 518-369-9339
JWYSL Contact Nat Webster 518-495-0292

 

Twin Valley
Updated 26 August 2019

Team Coach Phone Email
BOYS 4 Fran Cunningham 802-258-7213 quitamarie73@gmail.com
BOYS 5 Chris Brown 802-338-1642 cbbrown@tvhs.k12.vt.us
BOYS 6 Brad Lackey 802-461-3441 yman11@myfairpoint.net
Erin Lackey 802-236-7383 kaylabug238@gmail.com
GIRLS 4 Laura Shepard 802-380-0562 lauralshepard@gmail.com
Fran Cunningham 802-258-7213 quitamarie73@gmail.com
GIRLS 5 Brandon Howe 802-689-0444 bhbdog93@gmail.com
Melissa Boyd 203-217-0234 boyd_5@hotmail.com
JWYSL Contact Chris Walling 802-451-6701 clw1222@hotmail.com

 

 

West River
Updated 1 September 2019

Team Coach Phone Email
Boys 4 Luke Bonang 802-342-1442 lbonang@gmail.com
Boys 5 Trevor Bickford 802-366-0040 vermontstone@hotmail.com
Boys 6 Tom Harris 802-379-6531
Dan Bowen madtombuilders@yahoo.com
Girls 5 Chris Cyr 802-379-2420 chriskimmey@gmail.com
JWYSL Contact Jennie Freeman 802-258-0628 jrafreeman@gmail.com