About Us

Welcome to the John Werner Youth Soccer League
located in the Southwestern Vermont.

The League is comprised of 9 Clubs from Southwestern Vermont and Eastern New York areas.

The league is run by a board of directors with an administrator from each town.  The League President is Jennie Freeman from West River. 

September 2017 – We continue to  update this site.  If you notice outdated info that you can help with, please email your suggestions to: bob@rbphelps.com

Reminder – The players sit on one side of the field and parents sit on the other side at all games.


6th Grade Jamborees will be held on Saturday, October 21, 2017

Locations
Boys will be hosted by Southshire at Willow Park in Bennington
Girls will be hosted by Hoosick Falls.


Current Town Administrators are:

Town Name Email Phone
Arlington John Werner Wernerjx4@comcast.net 802-375-6310
Bennington/Norshaft – Southshire Melissa Morrison norshaftsoccer@gmail.com 802-379-8292
Bennington/Norshaft – Southshire Mick Goldsmith micknsue@comcast.net
Cambridge Tim Ossont tossont@yahoo.com 518-391-9365
Greenwich Tim Kelleher tkelleher2@nycap.rr.com 518-692-9136 518-788-6322
Hoosick Falls Jan Kimball jkimball@sternberggorman.com 518-429-7658
Manchester Steve Houseman steve@gatehousefinacial.com
Manchester Barry Brown barry@phoneco.com 802-362-0102
Taconic Valley Laurie Matson madsel01@yahoo.com
Taconic Valley Nat Webster webster8209@gmail.com 518-495-0292
Twin Valley Chris Walling clw1222@hotmail.com 802-451-6701
West River Jennie Freeman League President jrafreeman@gmail.com 802-824-5289